Poll: When would be a good time for an office hour?
This poll is closed.
Fri Jul 8, 06:00UTC (11pm 7th Vancouver)
13.33%
2 13.33%
Jul 8, 13:00UTC (6am Vancouver)
13.33%
2 13.33%
Jul 9, 09:00UTC (2am Vancouver)
20.00%
3 20.00%
Jul 9, 16:00UTC (9am Vancouver)
53.33%
8 53.33%
Total 15 vote(s) 100%
* You voted for this item. [Show Results]

  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Office hours - July 2016

#1
I am looking to schedule a couple of "office hours" in the July 7-11 window, where myself and hopefully some of the other council members will be available in our IRC channel to answer questions that the community might have.

Please choose one or two date/times that would interest you for this!
James Parry
Project Lead
Reply


Digg   Delicious   Reddit   Facebook   Twitter   StumbleUpon  


Users browsing this thread:
1 Guest(s)


  Theme © 2014 iAndrew  
Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2017 MyBB Group.