![]() |
How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - Printable Version +- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com) +-- Forum: Archived Discussions (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=20) +--- Forum: Archived Development & Programming (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=23) +--- Thread: How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? (/showthread.php?tid=51673) |
How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 05-13-2012 [eluser]irga[/eluser] How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? i'm using API V3 with codeigniter frame work.. like this [/code]https://google-developers.appspot.com/maps/documentation/javascript/examples/infowindow-simple?hl=id-ID [code] foreach ($infoMarkers as $infoMarker) { $marker = array(); $marker['position'] = $infoMarker->latitude.",".$infoMarker->longitude; $marker['infowindow_content'] = 'Hello world'; $marker['animation'] = 'DROP'; $this->googlemaps->add_marker($marker); How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 05-13-2012 [eluser]weboap[/eluser] look at the link for example. https://developers.google.com/maps/articles/phpsqlajax#createmap need more info about the lib "googlemaps" that you are using to help here. How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 05-13-2012 [eluser]irga[/eluser] I am using the google map library from Steve http://biostall.com/codeigniter-google-maps-v3-api-library 1. I tried to add the hyperlink into info_window, but it can’t be worked, no google map shown. Code: $marker['infowindow_content']='<a href="http://www.google.com">Google</a>' How can I add the hyperlink into info_window by a correct way? How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 05-14-2012 [eluser]weboap[/eluser] your missing forward slash (\)after href= and at the end just before last (") Code: $marker['infowindow_content']='<a href="http://www.google.com">Google</a>'; // coudln't replicate that the forum is filtering the (\) How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 05-14-2012 [eluser]weboap[/eluser] the long answer is (if somebody need help implementing this lib). sample db table: Code: CREATE TABLE IF NOT EXISTS `mymap` ( model : mymap_model.php Code: class mymap_model extends CI_Model { controller : mymap.php Code: class Mymap extends CI_Controller { view: mymap_view.php Code: <?php hope it help somebody. How to using infowindow_content for direct link to another web? - El Forum - 12-06-2012 [eluser]irga[/eluser] thanks for your solution sir.. it's totaly work. i've another question and i hope you can help me sir.. can i customize the infowindows? |