CodeIgniter Forums
Error on Azure!!!!! - Printable Version

+- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com)
+-- Forum: Using CodeIgniter (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5)
+--- Forum: Installation & Setup (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=9)
+--- Thread: Error on Azure!!!!! (/showthread.php?tid=61940)



Error on Azure!!!!! - kendysond - 06-02-2015

so i have multiple codeigniter installation on one application azure

is an application where i set the database and session on autoload but it just shows error
http://smartschool.azurewebsites.net/library/auth/login
error message
The resource you are looking for has been removed, had its name changed, or is temporarily unavailable.
[Image: c13267c2-0951-11e5-813a-c528b5f06720.png]

while http://smartschool.azurewebsites.net/ works perfectly its different and there is no database connection settings.

please what could be the problem


RE: Error on Azure!!!!! - Avenirer - 06-03-2015

Most likely... the files aren't where they are supposed to be.


RE: Error on Azure!!!!! - kendysond - 06-23-2015

Found it!,it was my htacess rules, i was getting the errors for all url's without index.php but i updated my htacess and its fixed.


RE: Error on Azure!!!!! - varavk - 10-15-2015

(06-23-2015, 06:13 AM)kendysond Wrote: Found it!,it was my htacess rules, i was getting the errors for all url's without index.php but i updated my htacess and its fixed.

Hi kendysond,


I am facing same issue. Can you send your .htaccess file to my maill ¬†[email protected]

Thank you in advance.