![]() |
306 route error - Printable Version +- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com) +-- Forum: Development (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=6) +--- Forum: CodeIgniter 3.x (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=17) +--- Thread: 306 route error (/showthread.php?tid=64822) |
306 route error - munhzol - 03-29-2016 CI 3.0.6 in config/route.php $route['(:any)'] = "site/$1"; in application/site/Someclass.php and declared index(), somefunction() when I loading host/someclass it's load index function ok. but host/someclass/somefunction not works. it's shows 404. is there any error or something? or ? RE: 306 route error - munhzol - 03-29-2016 It was worked fine in 2x RE: 306 route error - kilishan - 03-29-2016 I believe :any has changed to not support multiple segments in CI3. So, that route is only getting the first segment, I believe. You can use a regular expression to capture absolutely everything. Something like: Code: $route['(.+)'] = "site/$1"; RE: 306 route error - munhzol - 03-29-2016 (03-29-2016, 10:34 PM)kilishan Wrote: I believe :any has changed to not support multiple segments in CI3. So, that route is only getting the first segment, I believe. You can use a regular expression to capture absolutely everything. Something like: thank you. but when in config $route['api/(:any)'] = "api/$1"; then host/api/someclass/somfunction/var1/var2.... its working. RE: 306 route error - arma7x - 03-29-2016 $route['(:any)/(:any)'] = "site/$1/$2"; $route['(:any)'] = "site/$1"; Have you try this? I'm not sure it's working. RE: 306 route error - munhzol - 03-30-2016 (03-29-2016, 11:49 PM)arma7x Wrote: $route['(:any)/(:any)'] = "site/$1/$2"; $route['admin/(.+)'] = 'admin/$1'; $route['(.+)'] = "site/$1"; it's working. |