![]() |
codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - Printable Version +- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com) +-- Forum: Using CodeIgniter (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=5) +--- Forum: General Help (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=24) +--- Thread: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory (/showthread.php?tid=68334) Pages:
1
2
|
codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-25-2017 Hi , im tryng to insert captcha in registration , this is my simple controller method : Code: public function captcha_setting(){ If i visit the page captcha_view : Code: <?php I have this error : Message: Allowed memory size of 268435456 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 65484 bytes) RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - Paradinight - 06-25-2017 (06-25-2017, 07:16 AM)pippuccio76 Wrote: Hi , im tryng to insert captcha in registration , this is my simple controller method : php has a memory limit. you used too much. it has nothing to do with the captcha ![]() change the allowed memory in php.ini (memory_limit) or unset unnecessary arrays RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-25-2017 (06-25-2017, 08:34 AM)Paradinight Wrote:(06-25-2017, 07:16 AM)pippuccio76 Wrote: Hi , im tryng to insert captcha in registration , this is my simple controller method : Sorry but ther'is another problem , several image are saved until i have this problem (instead one image ) . i think this is the problem , but howcan i solve ? RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-30-2017 (06-25-2017, 01:30 PM)pippuccio76 Wrote:(06-25-2017, 08:34 AM)Paradinight Wrote:(06-25-2017, 07:16 AM)pippuccio76 Wrote: Hi , im tryng to insert captcha in registration , this is my simple controller method : Can someone tell me why several image (until problem of error memory) are saved ? RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - InsiteFX - 06-30-2017 php.ini Try changing these: memory_limit=256M For Forms / upload/download: These two settings should be set to the same amount. post_max_size=16M and upload_max_filesize=16M RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-30-2017 (06-30-2017, 04:23 AM)InsiteFX Wrote: php.ini Ther'isnt a problem of memory , this appear because ther's something as a loop wich save image until the memory_limit are reached, the problem is why ? RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - Paradinight - 06-30-2017 (06-30-2017, 09:20 AM)pippuccio76 Wrote:(06-30-2017, 04:23 AM)InsiteFX Wrote: php.ini show us the code. RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-30-2017 (06-30-2017, 10:18 AM)Paradinight Wrote:(06-30-2017, 09:20 AM)pippuccio76 Wrote:(06-30-2017, 04:23 AM)InsiteFX Wrote: php.ini the code is on the first post : Code: // This function generates CAPTCHA image and store in "image folder". this is capcha_view: Code: <?php in the folder captcha there are more than 100 image created in one minute RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - InsiteFX - 06-30-2017 There should not be a loop it only shows one image at a time. I would read the Documentation more. RE: codeigniter captcha Allowed memory - pippuccio76 - 06-30-2017 (06-30-2017, 12:54 PM)InsiteFX Wrote: There should not be a loop it only shows one image at a time. this is the page with the code : http://lemuria.altervista.org/user_codeigniter/index.php/user/captcha_setting the code in this page are only : Code: <?php |