![]() |
how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - Printable Version +- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com) +-- Forum: CodeIgniter 4 (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=28) +--- Forum: CodeIgniter 4 Support (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=30) +--- Thread: how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 (/showthread.php?tid=75969) |
how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - Hoodini - 04-02-2020 this is easy in codeigniter 3 but i cant find this in codeigniter 4 document RE: how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - FoLez - 04-02-2020 I update the Google Recaptcha Class from version 3 to 4, here is an example [Attachment = 1748] and in system/Controller.php in the initController function, I define it in a global variable for all controller's $this->g_re = new Recaptcha ($request, $response); RE: how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - dave friend - 04-02-2020 (04-02-2020, 01:03 PM)Hoodini Wrote: this is easy in codeigniter 3 but i cant find this in codeigniter 4 document It is even easier than V3. The only tricky bit is learning to use namespace. Here's a very simple library app/Libraries/MyCustomClass.php PHP Code: <?php namespace App\Libraries; Here's a simple example of using the custom library in a controller. PHP Code: <?php namespace App\Controllers; RE: how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - Hoodini - 04-02-2020 thanks a lot! Codeigniter always the best and RE: how i can create my library in codeigniter 4 - includebeer - 04-04-2020 If you need a single instance of a class, you can create a service that will return a shared instance of your library: https://codeigniter4.github.io/userguide/concepts/services.html#shared-classes |