CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - Printable Version +- CodeIgniter Forums (https://forum.codeigniter.com) +-- Forum: CodeIgniter 4 (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=28) +--- Forum: CodeIgniter 4 Addins (https://forum.codeigniter.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=34) +--- Thread: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes (/showthread.php?tid=81038) Pages:
1
2
|
CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 01-17-2022 Hi, all. I started to develop a package that you can set routes in your Controllers with PHP8 Attributes. PHP Code: namespace App\Controllers; This package generates Routes File from the Attribute Routes in your Controllers. So, there is no extra overhead at runtime. See https://github.com/kenjis/ci4-attribute-routes RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 01-26-2022 I've just released v0.1.0. https://github.com/kenjis/ci4-attribute-routes/releases RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 01-26-2022 @luckmoshy Here is " CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes", and you problem has nothing to do with it. Please delete your comment, and create a new topic at https://forum.codeigniter.com/forum-30.html RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 02-12-2022 v0.2.0 was released! https://github.com/kenjis/ci4-attribute-routes/releases RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - vyatka - 06-14-2022 nice package. Just tested on my localhost playground. One question: Is it OK what it's generate routes rules two times in RoutesFromAttribute.php file? PHP Code: <?php RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 06-14-2022 Do you mean the file is generated? RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - vyatka - 06-15-2022 Yeah generated after Code: php spark route:update RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - MGatner - 06-16-2022 The routes are all duplicated. Can you share your controller code, maybe on a GitHub Gist or somewhere that can handle larger pastes? RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - vyatka - 06-16-2022 Created repo - https://github.com/proweb/ci4-with-attributes Just clone, install dependencies with composer and run PHP Code: php spark route:update and you will see duplicates P.S Just tested with "fresh" codeigniter install and no problem. Don't get why. Very strange. RE: CodeIgniter4 Attribute Routes - kenjis - 06-16-2022 Remove App namespace in composer.json autoload.psr-4. Code: --- a/composer.json |