-
shafiei777
Junior Member
-
Posts: 15
Threads: 9
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation:
0
Hello,
After I updated my CI4 to the latest version 4.1.9 and when I clicked on the pagination links, I saw index.php on all url and pages.
I didn't see index.php in the pagination links before.
Regards
-
luckmoshy
Do Codeigniter before do you!
-
Posts: 273
Threads: 55
Joined: Nov 2020
Reputation:
7
(03-13-2022, 09:29 PM)shafiei777 Wrote: Hello,
After I updated my CI4 to the latest version 4.1.9 and when I clicked on the pagination links, I saw index.php on all url and pages.
I didn't see index.php in the pagination links before.
Regards
Do this->
PHP Code: <?php
namespace Config;
use CodeIgniter\Config\BaseConfig;
class App extends BaseConfig { /** * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * Base Site URL * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * URL to your CodeIgniter root. Typically this will be your base URL, * WITH a trailing slash: * * http://example.com/ * * If this is not set then CodeIgniter will try guess the protocol, domain * and path to your installation. However, you should always configure this * explicitly and never rely on auto-guessing, especially in production * environments. * * @var string */ public $baseURL = '';/*should be empty*/
Codeigniter First, Codeigniter Then You!!
yekrinaDigitals
-
ikesela
Member
-
Posts: 155
Threads: 0
Joined: Nov 2020
Reputation:
7
03-14-2022, 01:33 AM
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2022, 01:34 AM by ikesela.)
check .htaccess
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php?/$1 [L,QSA]
* why your basedUrl empty
* check this too : public $indexPage = '';
-
shafiei777
Junior Member
-
Posts: 15
Threads: 9
Joined: Mar 2019
Reputation:
0
03-14-2022, 04:50 AM
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2022, 04:51 AM by shafiei777.)
(03-13-2022, 11:47 PM)luckmoshy Wrote: (03-13-2022, 09:29 PM)shafiei777 Wrote: Hello,
After I updated my CI4 to the latest version 4.1.9 and when I clicked on the pagination links, I saw index.php on all url and pages.
I didn't see index.php in the pagination links before.
Regards
Do this->
PHP Code: <?php
namespace Config;
use CodeIgniter\Config\BaseConfig;
class App extends BaseConfig { /** * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * Base Site URL * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * URL to your CodeIgniter root. Typically this will be your base URL, * WITH a trailing slash: * * http://example.com/ * * If this is not set then CodeIgniter will try guess the protocol, domain * and path to your installation. However, you should always configure this * explicitly and never rely on auto-guessing, especially in production * environments. * * @var string */ public $baseURL = '';/*should be empty*/
It was empty. I see all Routes without index.php and I see only on pagination pager.
(03-14-2022, 01:33 AM)ikesela Wrote: check .htaccess
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php?/$1 [L,QSA]
* why your basedUrl empty
* check this too : public $indexPage = '';
My .htaccess is correct. I see all the Routes without index.php and I see only on pagination pager.
-
luckmoshy
Do Codeigniter before do you!
-
Posts: 273
Threads: 55
Joined: Nov 2020
Reputation:
7
03-14-2022, 06:31 AM
(This post was last modified: 03-14-2022, 06:34 AM by luckmoshy.)
(03-14-2022, 04:50 AM)shafiei777 Wrote: (03-13-2022, 11:47 PM)luckmoshy Wrote: (03-13-2022, 09:29 PM)shafiei777 Wrote: Hello,
After I updated my CI4 to the latest version 4.1.9 and when I clicked on the pagination links, I saw index.php on all url and pages.
I didn't see index.php in the pagination links before.
Regards
Do this->
PHP Code: <?php
namespace Config;
use CodeIgniter\Config\BaseConfig;
class App extends BaseConfig { /** * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * Base Site URL * -------------------------------------------------------------------------- * * URL to your CodeIgniter root. Typically this will be your base URL, * WITH a trailing slash: * * http://example.com/ * * If this is not set then CodeIgniter will try guess the protocol, domain * and path to your installation. However, you should always configure this * explicitly and never rely on auto-guessing, especially in production * environments. * * @var string */ public $baseURL = '';/*should be empty*/
It was empty. I see all Routes without index.php and I see only on the pagination pager.
(03-14-2022, 01:33 AM)ikesela Wrote: check .htaccess
RewriteRule ^(.*)$ index.php?/$1 [L,QSA]
* why your basedUrl empty
* check this too : public $indexPage = '';
My .htaccess is correct. I see all the Routes without index.php and I see only on the pagination pager.
it depends on your pagination number of pages the more pages more paginations appear
PHP Code: $this->Model->paginate(3), $this->Model->pager
Codeigniter First, Codeigniter Then You!!
yekrinaDigitals
|