Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Register   Sign In
No-CMS, A Free CodeIgniter based CMS to start your project

[eluser]hayer[/eluser]
Ah, now I see. Had a minor error in my routing :p

Sorry for that, but thanks for the help! Smile

[eluser]goFrendiAsgard[/eluser]
[quote author="hayer" date="1328269406"]Ah, now I see. Had a minor error in my routing :p

Sorry for that, but thanks for the help! Smile[/quote]

Ah, unexpected error I think, such an error seems to always happens to us, developer Smile
Please let me know if you have another problem with No-CMS

I've just add some screenshoots here : http://www.getnocms.com/2012/02/no-cms-s...hoots.html
Hope you can have a brief idea by look at them. Smile

[eluser]Bhashkar Yadav[/eluser]
great job ... much appreciable

[eluser]mbuurman[/eluser]
Hello!

I love the idea of this. I'm fairly new to CodeIgniter and I was wondering the following:

I have made my own template for normal users, but I want admin users to use a total different template, how can I accomplish this? For example if it's an admin user they get redirected to /admin (with it's own template) and normal users to /main

[quote author="mbuurman" date="1328370076"]Hello!

I love the idea of this. I'm fairly new to CodeIgniter and I was wondering the following:

I have made my own template for normal users, but I want admin users to use a total different template, how can I accomplish this? For example if it's an admin user they get redirected to /admin (with it's own template) and normal users to /main
[/quote]