Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Register   Sign In
CSRF - Multiple form CI 3.0

Hello
, I am new in using CodeIgniter and french .. sorry .. my english is just bad.
I have a form within are inserted via the ajax 3 other forms.
All these forms are generated with form_open_multipart function .
My problème is that the CSRF_Token is the same for all this four forms ...
So when one is submitted the others return 403 (normal)
How can i be sure to create a différent token for each form ?

My config file :
$config['csrf_protection'] = TRUE;
$config['csrf_token_name'] = 'csrf_valide_Token';
$config['csrf_cookie_name'] = 'csrf_valide_Cookie';
$config['csrf_expire'] = 7200;
$config['csrf_regenerate'] = TRUE;
$config['csrf_exclude_uris'] = array('/ajoutGalerie');

You should set

Code:
$config['csrf_regenerate'] = FALSE;

The token then wont be updated on each form submission (but will still be unique per visitor).

Quote:Tokens may be either regenerated on every submission (default) or kept the same throughout the life of the CSRF cookie. The default regeneration of tokens provides stricter security, but may result in usability concerns as other tokens become invalid (back/forward navigation, multiple tabs/windows, asynchronous actions, etc). You may alter this behavior by editing the following config parameter
https://www.codeigniter.com/user_guide/l...rgery-csrf

(12-16-2015, 01:08 AM)Diederik Wrote: You should set

Code:
$config['csrf_regenerate'] = FALSE;

The token then wont be updated on each form submission (but will still be unique per visitor).

Quote:Tokens may be either regenerated on every submission (default) or kept the same throughout the life of the CSRF cookie. The default regeneration of tokens provides stricter security, but may result in usability concerns as other tokens become invalid (back/forward navigation, multiple tabs/windows, asynchronous actions, etc). You may alter this behavior by editing the following config parameter