Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Register   Sign In
Form and user data advice needed!!!

[eluser]ede196620[/eluser]
Hello everyone I know this is long but pleas read everything i wanted to explain everything clearly.

I Am still new to codeigniter and the wonderful world of coding Smile. I am seeking advice i have a small project that i am working on for myself. I have a simple form that a user enters his details on one page and then is redirected to another page where he writes up a suggestions in a text box it also has some check boxes for suggestions, all this is split in to two tables in the database credentials table and suggestions table.

Also in the administrator dashboard i have a page where all these results are displayed that the user inputs with its credentials. I have everything echo out on the web page the data itself is displayed but not as it suppose to, the credentials data is not displaying with the correct user suggestions data. Is this because of something i am missing in my code or is ti something i have to do with the database ? I do have the foreign key set on the two tables linked by id. I am still new and dount know what is the next step to take to correct this.

If u have any advice plz post it it will be greatly appreciated tnx in advance.

[eluser]TheFuzzy0ne[/eluser]
Please post your controller code.

sorry it took so long to replay but here it is

Code:
function __construct()
{
  parent::__construct();
  $this->load->model('info_model','',TRUE);
}

function getall($page_num=1){

$results_per_page = 5;
        $this->load->model('info_model');
        $this->load->library('pagination');

$config['base_url'] = 'http://localhost/Surva/index.php/info_controller/getall';
        $config['total_rows'] = $this->info_model->count_all();
         $config['per_page'] = $results_per_page;
         $config['use_page_numbers'] = TRUE;
        $config['num_links'] = 10;
        $config['uri_segment'] = 3;